MCL Mallach Container Logistics GmbH
Im Freihafen 4, Hafennummer 3502
47138 Duisburg
Telefon: +49 203/519 397-0
Telefax: +49 203/519 397-10
info@mcl-du.de

Wolfgang Mallach
Geschäftsführung
Managing Director/CEO
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-20
E: wolfgang.mallach@mcl-du.de
 

Martin Mallach
Geschäftsführung
Managing Director/COO
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-30
E: martin.mallach@mcl-du.de
 

Mark Czernik
Prokurist
Supervisor Transport/Customer Service
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-31
E: mark.czernik@mcl-du.de

Markus Schütrumpf
Transportplanung Fernverkehr
Planning long distance traffic
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-40
E: markus.schuetrumpf@mcl-du.de

Stefanie Trappmann
Transportplanung Nahverkehr/Shuttle
Planning domestic traffic/shuttle
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-41
E: stefanie.trappmann@mcl-du.de

Stefan Beckers
Disposition Nah- und Fernverkehr
Domestic/long distance traffic
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-50
E: stefan.beckers@mcl-du.de

Rafael Nowak
Disposition Nah- und Fernverkehr
Domestic/long distance traffic
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-42
E: rafael.nowak@mcl-du.de

Dennis Delis
Disposition Shuttle-Verkehre
Shuttle-traffic
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-41
E: dennis.delis@mcl-du.de

Lorena Caddeo
Customer Service
 
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-61
E: lorena.caddeo@mcl-du.de

Sabrina Thielmann
Customer Service
 
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-62
E: sabrina.thielmann@mcl-du.de

Michael Riess
Abrechnung
Accounting
 
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-60
E: michael.riess@mcl-du.de

E: abrechnung@mcl-du.de

Ramona Gohlsch
Customer Service/Abrechnung
CS/Accounting
 
 

E: ramona.gohlsch@mcl-du.de

Anette Burchard
Buchhaltung
Book-keeping
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-63
E: anette.burchard@mcl-du.de

Julia Grimm
Buchhaltung
Book-keeping
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-65
E: julia.grimm@mcl-du.de