MCL Mallach Container Logistics GmbH
Im Freihafen 4, Hafennummer 3502
47138 Duisburg
Telefon: +49 203/519 397-0
Telefax: +49 203/519 397-10
info@mcl-du.de

Wolfgang Mallach
Geschäftsführung
Managing Director/CEO
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-20
E: wolfgang.mallach@mcl-du.de
 

Martin Mallach
Geschäftsführung
Managing Director/COO
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-30
E: martin.mallach@mcl-du.de
 

Mark Czernik
Prokurist
Supervisor Transport/Customer Service
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-31
E: mark.czernik@mcl-du.de

Stefanie Trappmann
Transportplanung
Transport planning
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-41
E: stefanie.trappmann@mcl-du.de

Stefan Beckers
Disposition Fernverkehr
long distance traffic
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-50
E: stefan.beckers@mcl-du.de

Rafael Nowak
Disposition Nahverkehr
Domestic traffic
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-42
E: rafael.nowak@mcl-du.de

Andrea Kamps
Disposition Nah- und Fernverkehr/Shuttleverkehre
Domestic/long distance traffic
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-43
E: andrea.kamps@mcl-du.de

Anna-Karina Schürgers
Customer Service
 
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-61
E: anna-karina.schuergers@mcl-du.de

Sabrina Thielmann
Customer Service
 
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-62
E: sabrina.thielmann@mcl-du.de

Michael Riess
Abrechnung
Billing
 
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-60
E: michael.riess@mcl-du.de

E: abrechnung@mcl-du.de

Julia Grimm
Rechnungswesen
Accounting
 

T: +49 203/51 93 97-65
E: julia.grimm@mcl-du.de